Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

Pet Orphans of Southern California

7720 Gloria Avenue Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 901 – 0190
Fax: (818) 901 – 0011

Board of Directors

Officers

President, Suzanne Allison, suzanne@petorphans.org
Secretary, Victoria Goddard
Treasurer, Gary Weiss (CPA)

Directors

Board Member, Ann Avrashow
Board Member, Mark Thompson

Advisory Board

Mary Archibald (CPA)
David Solitare

Our Founders

Diane A. Scripps (1928 – 2015)
Virginia M. Haley
Lorraine Neikirk (1927 – 2002)

Staff

Director of Operations/Administration: LaTanya Montgomery, latanya@petorphans.org, ext. 27

Kennel Manager: Sven Madison, sven@petorphans.org, ext. 41

Affordable Vet Clinic: Dahlia Douglas, vetclinic@petorphans.org, ext 35

Adoption Manager, Joe Luna, joe@petorphans.org, ext. 23

Adoption Coordinator: Ashley DeMatteo, ashley@petorphans.org, ext 40

Volunteer Coordinator: Charlie Clark, volunteer@petorphans.org, ext. 39

Grooming Appointments: Penny Chong, ext. 29

Front Building Office Receptionist: ext. 21

Intake Manager: Joe Luna, joe@petorphans.org, ext. 23

Humane Education Program: Charlie Clark, charlie@petorphans.org, ext 39

Fundraising/Donations: Contact: LaTanya Montgomery, latanya@petorphans.org, ext. 27

Pet Photographer Appointments: Suzanne Allison, suzanne@petorphans.org, ext 22