Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!


Pet Orphans of Southern California

7720 Gloria Avenue Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 901 – 0190
Fax: (818) 901 – 0011

Board of Directors

Officers

President Emeritus, Diane A. Scripps
President, Suzanne Allison
Vice President, Kathleen D. Wathen
Secretary, Victoria Goddard
Treasurer, Ward Nyhus Jr.

Directors

Ann Avrashow
Mark Thompson

Advisory Board

Stephanie Edwards MacLeod
David Solitare
Dr. Robert Olds, DVM
Dr. Richard Martin, DVM

Staff

Front Office Coordinator – ext. 21

Cindy Gonzales, Cindy@petorphans.org
Humane Education/Volunteer Coordinator – ext. 25

Karen Brooks, Karen@petorphans.org
Donor Database Coordinator – ext. 27

Daniel Rosales, Drosales@petorphans.org
Grooming/Store Coordinator – ext. 29

Antonette Sciarappa, Asciarappa@petorphans.org
Shelter Manager

Marisela Luna, Mluna@petorphans.org
Kennel Manager – ext. 26

Joe Luna, Jluna@petorphans.org
Adoption Coordinator – ext. 23

Animal Caregiver – ext. 30